Blaqbonez Unveils ‘Emeka Must Shine’ Tracklist

Chocolate City rapper Blaqbonez has unveiled exciting news regarding his forthcoming album ‘Emeka Must Shine,’ scheduled for release on October 27, 2023.

The acclaimed rapper and performer, Blaqbonez, took to his social media platform to reveal the tracklist for his much-anticipated album, ‘Emeka Must Shine.’ This impressive album boasts 14 tracks, including the previously released hit, ‘Like Ice Spice.’ Notably, Blaqbonez has some exciting collaborations in store, with American rapper Ludacris and several Afrobeats artists such as Black Sherif, Victony, Young John, Odumodublvck, and Zlatan.


Expressing his gratitude to fans and all those involved in crafting this highly anticipated project, Blaqbonez shared on Instagram, “To everyone who helped me create this, you have no idea how grateful I am. Everything I’ve ever done has led me to this moment, and this is the music YOU’ve always wanted. I’m finally giving it to you. EMEKA MUST SHINE, FRIDAY 27TH.”

Share This Article
Leave a comment