BNXN’s ‘Sincerely Benson’ Tracklist Revealed: Featuring 2 Baba, Popcaan, and More

BNXN, formerly known as Buju, has grabbed the attention of fans with the unveiling of the tracklist for his highly awaited album, ‘Sincerely Benson,’ set to drop this Thursday, October 5, 2023.

The acclaimed singer and performer took to his social media platform on Sunday, October 1, 2023, to share the official 15-track list. Notably, the album will feature Afrobeats legend 2 Baba, as well as international artist Popcaan, along with Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Headie One, and Tavez.

BNXN has been transparent about the message he aims to convey through his album, expressing his confidence and peace, stating, “Releasing this album is a journey filled with uncertainty, but I’ve created something truly beautiful.”



Share This Article
Leave a comment