Reminisce Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘ATSG Vol 1’

Nigerian rap icon Reminisce is getting ready to drop his highly anticipated sixth album, ATSG Vol 1. In an exciting update, the artist has revealed the album’s tracklist, which boasts 13 tracks and a star-studded lineup of featured artists and top-notch producers.

Reminisce’s ATSG Vol 1 boasts an impressive tracklist, including collaborations with well-known artists such as Mayorkun, Olamide, Ycee, Oxlade, and the late Mohbad.

The album’s tracklist also highlights the production skills of industry heavyweights, featuring tracks crafted by Sarz and Niphkeys.



Share This Article
Leave a comment