Ruger Drops Bombshell: Unveils Star-Studded Album Tracklist You Won’t Believe!

Ruger Unveils Exciting Lineup for Debut Album ‘Ru The World’ Dropping September 1st

Ahead of its highly anticipated September 1 release, Ruger, the rising star, has pulled back the curtain on the track list for his inaugural album, ‘Ru The World’.

Our previous report hinted at Ruger’s tantalizing sneak peeks of the album’s potential songs. During an engaging Instagram Live session with his dedicated fanbase, Ruger treated them to exclusive snippets of his yet-to-be-released tracks.

Setting the stage on August 30, 2023, Ruger finally laid bare the collection of seventeen songs that make up ‘Ru The World’, his much-awaited debut album. Adding to the excitement, the album features an array of talented guest artists including Stefflon Don, Sauti Sol, Govana, Projexx, and Jugglerz. Notably, the skilled producer Kukbeatz makes his mark on several tracks within the album’s lineup.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by RTW 🌍 (@rugerofficial)

Ruger’s journey to stardom began with the explosive release of his chart-topping single, ‘Bounce’, which swiftly took the Nigerian music scene by storm. His remarkable talent was recognized by veteran music sensation and performer, D’Prince, in 2021, leading to a recording contract with Jonzing World. The phenomenal success of ‘Bounce’ is undeniable, boasting an astonishing 52 million streams on YouTube and securing the top spot on the Apple Music Nigeria charts.

Share This Article
Leave a comment